A Happy Birthday!

11 Apr

I’ve survived another year and rolled my level up to 27. The celebrations won’t be today specifically but they’ll be later on this week or weekend. Lots of things going on for the remainder of this week and then…I start my new job! I’m so excited and it really is the best present I could receive! Thanks, Universe!

9 Responses to “A Happy Birthday!”

  1. livingono2forlife April 11, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

    Congratulations & Happy Birthday!!!

  2. cro29 April 11, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

    Happy birthday, and great news about the new job

  3. kittywithstring April 12, 2013 at 5:08 pm #

    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

    • Britt April 12, 2013 at 11:24 pm #

      Thank you, my kitty!

  4. elisabeth andrée April 12, 2013 at 8:05 pm #

    So sorry I am too late but congratulations with your birtday! Hope your day was fab!

  5. elisabeth andrée April 12, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    …and congratulations with your new job, that is great news!

    • Britt April 12, 2013 at 11:24 pm #

      Thank you again! 😉

  6. gemmacrochet April 14, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    Congratulations for your birthday and your new job!!!
    I hope this weekend has been wonderfull!

Leave a comment

Moon Street Magic & Crafts

Come sit a spell and craft with me.

Nom Nom All The Yarn!

Eat through the stash before the moths do!

Yarns Finder

Find every yarn you need

Torhild

Art and Thought

Agujas

The Art of Knitting

Angry Pear

comics about pears - updated twice a week

knittingsarah

I knit. I spin. I live. I write about it.

Cursing and Crafting

Crafting novice trying to improve...

A.N.N.A

Knitting keeps me sane...

MINERALARTS: Iron and Thorn

Drawing and metalwork, nature, cats, Sonoran Desert.

tremendu...

My crochet passion and more...

Cut and Sewn

Sewing and Design

Miss.Zoe

creating a happy, healthy home